Supplier Members

Advanced Interment System/Vantage Products Corp.
960 Almon Road
Covington, GA 33014
Lisa Barlow
Phone 800.481.3303
Fax 770.788.0361
lbarlow@vantageproducts.com

Carolina Doric, Inc.
PO Box 12070
Florence, SC 29504
Jim Woods & Doug Evans
Phone 843.669.7963
Fax 800.848.1462

Charleston Wilbert Vault Company
1401 W. Grantham Street
Goldsboro, NC27530
Geoff Atkins, General Manager
Phone 800.672.4748Fax 919.736.0531
SC mail: 102 Spaniel Lane, Summerville, SC 29483

Cold Springs Granite
17482 Granite West Road
Cold Springs, MN 56320
Deb Bell/Greg Terhaar, Reg. Sales Mgr.
Phone 800.378.2312Fax 800.873.8122
Gterhaar@coldspringsusa.com

Columbia Wilbert Vault
PO Box 2387
West Columbia, SC 29171
Audrey V. Hoffman
Phone 803.794.3619
Fax 803.794.3628

Company Wrench
141 Brickyard Road
Lexington, SC 29072
Dick Mizzell, SE Regional Mgr.
d.mizzell@companywrench.com
Phone 803.520.0032
Fax 803.520.7469

Davis & Floyd Design Consultants – Engineers/Landscape Architect
1319 Hwy. 72/221 East
Greenwood, SC 29649-2917
Yancey Roberston
yroberts@davisfloyd.com
Phone 864.229.5211
Fax 864.229.7844

Matthews Granite
PO Box 448
Elberton, GA 30635
Jennifer Willis
Phone 800.554.8407
Fax 706.283.3424
jwillis@matw.com

Ingram Construction Co.
PO Drawer 1609
Madison, MS 39130-1609
Jeff Ingram, President
Angela Ingram
lisa@mausoleum.com
Website: www.mausoleum.com
Phone 304.844.0346
Phone 800.346.3395
Fax 601.856.3230

Matthews Bronze Co.
Two Northshore Center
Pittsburgh, PA 15226
Jon Parham, Regional Sales Manager
230 Gregory Road
Salisbury, NC 28147
Phone 800.628.8439 ext 5241
Fax 412.571.5654
parham@matw.com

Hecox Goodwin (formerly The Monument Shop)
Sue Goodwin
sue@hecoxgoodwin.com
Website: www.hecoxgoodwin.com
115 Trigard Road
Summerville, SC 29483
Phone 843.821.0030

Star Granite & Bronze
1311 Bowman Hwy.
Elberton, GA 30635-3966
Erik Marnell (SC Rep)
emarnell@stargranite.com
Myra Woodall (Director of Sales)
mwoodall@stargranite.com
Phone 800.241.7242
Fax 770.283.8347

Fire Ant Control / Godbold Enterprises
2301 Sunvue Drive
Florence, SC 29506
Bucky Godbold, Owner/Manager
Phone 843.687.4401
Fax 843.669.2850

Lindsay Precast
200 Glenn Hope Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Matt Blind, General Manager
mblind@lindsayprecast.com
Phone 803.324.0022

Salem Stones
Josh Roberts – Sales Manager
1105 Allen Logan Road
Elberton, GA 30635
Phone (844)601-1173
Fax (866)405-0894
joshr@SalemStones.com

The Davey Tree Expert Co
Patrick Davis – Regional Project Manager
5610 Frenchmans /Creek
Durham, NC 27713
Phone(516)782-9402
Patrick.Davis@Davey.com

Flowers for Cemeteries, Inc
PO Box 1533
Marietta, GA 30061
861 Washington Ave. NE 30060
Ruby E. Broel, President
Ruby@flowerforcemeteries.com
Phone (770) 428-8883
Fax (770) 442-4720