Supplier Members

AFTR (www.aftr.live)
63 Flushing Ave., #504
Brooklyn, NY 11205
Evan Terwilliger
Phone:570-691-8731

Carolina Doric, Inc.
PO Box 12070
Florence, SC 29504
Jim Woods & Doug Evans
Phone: 843-669-7963
Fax: 800-848-1462

Charleston Wilbert Vault Company
102 Spaniel Lane, Summerville, SC 29483
Lance Archer, Manager
Phone: 843-873-1761
Fax: 843-873-1751
Email: LArcher@CharlestonWilbert.com
www.CharlestonWilbert.com

Coldspring
17482 Granite West Road
Cold Spring, MN 56320
Ralph Murray, Jr.
Phone: 800-328-5040
Email: RMurray@coldspringusa.com
www.ColdspringUSA.com

Columbia Wilbert Vault
PO Box 2387
West Columbia, SC 29171
Audrey V. Hoffman
Phone: 803-794-3619
Fax: 803-794-3628

Davis & Floyd Design Consultants – Engineers/Landscape Architect
1319 Hwy. 72/221 East
Greenwood, SC 29649-2917
Yancey Roberston
Phone: 864-229-5211
Fax: 864-229-7844
Email: yroberts@davisfloyd.com

Flowers for Cemeteries, Inc
(861 Washington Ave. NE 30060)
PO Box 1533
Marietta, GA 30061
Ruby E. Broel, President
Phone: 770-428-8883
Fax: 770-442-4720
Email: David@flowerforcemeteries.com
www.FlowersForCemeteries.com

Godbold Enterprises (Fire Ant Control)
2301 Sunvue Drive
Florence, SC 29506
Bucky Godbold, Owner/Manager
Phone: 843-407-7608

Hecox Goodwin (formerly The Monument Shop)
115 Trigard Lane
Summerville, SC 29483
Julie Lee
Phone: 843-821-0030
Fax:  843-821-0080
Email: Julie@HecoxGoodwin.com
Website: www.HecoxGoodwin.com

Ingram Construction Co. Inc.
PO Drawer 1609
Madison, MS 39130-1609
Jeff Ingram, President
Lisa Rogers, Executive Assistant
Phone:  601-856-4906
Fax:  601-856-3230
Email:  lisa@mausoleum.com
Website:  www.mausoleum.com

Matthews Cemetery Products
Two Northshore Center
Pittsburgh, PA 15226
Jon Parham, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 800-628-8439 ext 5241
Fax: 412-571-5654
Email: parham@matw.com
SC Mail: 230 Gregory Road, Salisbury, NC 28147

Matthews Granite
PO Box 448
Elberton, GA 30635
Jennifer Willis
Phone: 800-554-8407
Fax: 706-283-3424
Email: jwillis@matw.com

Star Granite & Bronze
1311 Bowman Hwy.
Elberton, GA 30635
Phone: 800-241-7242
Fax: 706-283-7043

Vantage Products Corp.
960 Almon Road
Covington, GA 33014
Mark Lanford, Territory Salesman
Phone: 800-481-3303
Fax: 770-788-0361
Email:  MLanford@VantageProducts.com
www.VantageProducts.com